L M Montgomery : Anne Of Green Gables

From: Rs.299 Rs.270

Clear selection
Category: .

Product Description

Lucy Maud Montgomery was a Canadian author, best known for a series of novels beginning with Anne of Green Gables, published in 1908.

The author of the famous Canadian novel Anne of Green Gables, Lucy Maud Montgomery, was born at Clifton, Prince Edward Island, Nov. 30, 1874. She came to live at Leaskdale, north of Uxbridge Ontario, in 1911 after her wedding with Rev. Ewen Macdonald on July 11, 1911 in Prince Edward Island. Her three children were born at Leaskdale, and she wrote close to a dozen books while she was living in the Leaskdale Manse before the Macdonald family moved to Norval, Ontario in 1926.

Titles :

Rainbow Valley

Anne Of Ingleside

Anne Of Island

Further Chronicles Of Avonlea

Emily Quest

The Road to Yesterday

Anne Of Windy Poplars

Anne’s House Of Dreams

Chronicles Of Avonlea

Rilla Of Ingleside

Emily Climbs

Emily Of New Moon

Anne Of Avonlea

Anne Of Green Gables

Additional Information


Buy Complete Set of 14 Different Titles, Buy Single Title, Buy Half Set Of 7 Different Titles


There are no reviews yet, would you like to submit yours?

Be the first to review “L M Montgomery : Anne Of Green Gables”