Enid Blyton Egmont Paper Back

From: Rs.125 Rs.110

Clear selection

Product Description

Faraway tree, Malory Towers, Mystery series, St. Claire’s Again, Enchanted wood, Seven O’ Clock Tales, Magic Faraway Tree and many other book by Enid Blyton. St Clare’s is a boarding-school for girls. Like Malory Towers, the books follow the girls from first form upwards, although disappointingly St Clare’s finishes at the end of the fifth form. The series is a little odd in that it has three first form books, one second form, one fourth and one fifth, rather than the standard one-book-per-form format. The Mystery Series is all about the Five Find-Outers and Dog, a group of children who solve mysteries in the fictitious village of Peterswood. Larry and Daisy (Lawrence and Margaret Daykin) together with Pip and Bets (Philip and Elizabeth Hilton) meet Fatty (Frederick Algernon Trotteville) in The Mystery of the Burnt Cottage, the first in a fifteen book series. Malory Towers is a boarding school for girls in Cornwall. Enid Blyton wrote six books for this series between 1946 and 1951. The heroine is Darrell Rivers, who enters the school in the first form and becomes head girl when she is in the sixth. But of course it’s not all plain sailing for Darrell and her friends!

Additional Information


Buy Single Title, Buy Set of 10 Books, Buy Set of 20 Books, Buy Set of 40 Books


There are no reviews yet, would you like to submit yours?

Be the first to review “Enid Blyton Egmont Paper Back”